DE | EN
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWe warmly welcome you!
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWinterdays in gerlos
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWelcome in Gerlos!
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWe warmly welcome you in Gerlos
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SHoliday in Gerlos.
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SHoliday in Gerlos.
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SNew Bar.
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SLet yourself dream..
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWellness in Gerlos
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SUnwind, relax.. recharge your batteries
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWellness in Gerlos in Zillertal
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SActive vacation in Zillertal
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SVacation in Gerlos.

Hotel Andrea 3 stars superior *** - Gerlos in Zillertal

Welcome to Hotel Andrea 3 stars superior ***

Hotel Andrea - 360° panorama

Experience a bit of Tyrolean hospitality and spend your vacation in the stylish ambiance of a genuine Tyrolean hotel. Let yourself be pampered by the Danler family and look forward to an unforgettable time at Hotel Andrea.

The modern rooms and apartments at Hotel Andrea 3 stars superior *** offer contemporary comfort with plenty of room for a relaxing time – here, you will quickly forget the everyday grind. From the balcony or terrace, you can breathe in fresh mountain air and enjoy the magnificent panoramic view of the summits of the surrounding mountains.

Guests will feel just as great in the wellness oasis as they will in the romantic farmhouse parlor with a tile stove or at the cozy bar. In the morning, the aroma of coffee and fresh bread wafts through the hotel, and awaiting you is the lavish breakfast buffet with a large selection of Tyrolean farmhouse specialties and fresh organic food.

Summer and winter in Gerlos

Located right at the town entrance of Gerlos, Hotel Andrea 3 stars superior *** is the perfect starting point for adventure paths and excursions in Zillertal and its impressive mountains.

Sunny hiking paths in summer and snowy ski slopes and cross-country trails in winter. In Gerlos and the surroundings, there is a vast array of exciting and relaxing recreational activities for every season and to suit every taste.

The short distances from the room or apartment to the attractions in the region are especially popular with families. Aquatic centers and spas, outdoor pools, adventure playgrounds, the famous Zillertal Arena, and much more are just waiting to be discovered by you. Sports, recreation, adventure, culture, wellness, relaxation, and cuisine: Gerlos and Zillertal have a lot to offer in summer as well as winter.

Hotel Andrea 3 stars superior ***, Gerlos | Familie Danler | A-6281 Gerlos 67 | Tel. +43 5284 - 5392 | info@hotelandreagerlos.at

DE | EN
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWintertage in Gerlos
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SHerzlich Willkommen in der Gerlos!
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SHerzlich Willkommen in der Gerlos!
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SHerzlich Willkommen in Gerlos
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SUrlaub in Gerlos.
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SNeue Bar.
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SUrlaub in Gerlos.
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWellness in Gerlos im Zillertal
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWellness in Gerlos im Zillertal
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SEntspannen, erholen .. Kraft tanken
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SWellness in Gerlos im Zillertal
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SAtkionurlaub im Zillertal
  • Hotel Andrea 3* SUrlaub in Gerlos.

Hotel Andrea 3 Sterne Superior *** - Gerlos im Zillertal

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Andrea 3 Sterne Superior ***

Hotel Andrea - 360° Panoramaaufnahmen

Erleben Sie ein Stück Tiroler Gastfreundschaft und verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub im stilvollen Ambiente eines echten Tiroler Hotels. Lassen Sie sich von Familie Danler verwöhnen und freuen Sie sich auf eine unvergessliche Zeit im Hotel Andrea 3 Sterne Superior ***. In unserem Wintergarten mit Bar können Sie am Abend ein gemütliches Glas Wein trinken.

Die modernen Zimmer und Appartements des Hotels bieten einen zeitgemäßen Komfort, mit viel Platz für erholsame Stunden – hier ist der Alltag ganz sicher schnell vergessen. Vom Balkon oder Terrasse genießen Sie bei frischer Bergluft den herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Gipfel der umliegenden Berge.

In der Wellness-Oase fühlen sich die Gäste ebenso wohl wie in der romantischen Bauernstube mit Kachelofen oder an der gemütlichen Bar des Hotels. Wenn am Morgen der Duft von Kaffee und frischen Brötchen durch das Hotel zieht, dann wartet bereits das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit seiner großen Auswahl an Tiroler Bauernspezialitäten und frischer Naturkost auf Ihren Besuch.

Sommer und Winter in Gerlos

Direkt am Orteingang von Gerlos gelegen, ist das Hotel Andrea 3 Sterne Superior *** der ideale Ausgangspunkt für den Erlebnisreichweg und Ausflüge ins Zillertal und seine beeindruckende Bergwelt.

Sonnige Wanderwege im Sommer und verschneite Pisten und Loipen im Winter. In Gerlos und Umgebung gibt es zu jeder Jahreszeit und für jeden Geschmack eine große Auswahl an spannenden und erholsamen Freizeitaktivitäten.

Die kurzen Wege vom Zimmer oder Appartement bis zu den Attraktionen der Region sind besonders bei Familien beliebt. Erlebnisthermen, Freibädern, Abenteuerspielplätze, die berühmte Zillertal Arena und vieles mehr wartet darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Sport, Freizeit, Abenteuer, Kultur, Wellness, Erholung und Kulinarisches, Gerlos und das Zillertal haben Sommer wie Winter eine Menge zu bieten.

Hotel Andrea 3 Sterne Superior ***, Gerlos | Familie Danler | A-6281 Gerlos 67 | Tel. +43 5284 - 5392 | info@hotelandreagerlos.at